AMORES IMPOSIBLES.-

25 enero 2017 at 7:27 pm (el amor brujo)

vene-2
I’m not going to ask you to give me a kiss. Nor that you ask me for forgiveness when I think you have done wrong or that you have been wrong. Nor will I ask you to hug me, when I need it most, or invite me to dinner on the day of our anniversary. I will not ask you to travel the world, to experience new experiences, much less to ask you to give me the Hand when we are in the middle of that city. I’m not going to ask you to tell me how beautiful I’m going, even if it’s a lie, or write me anything nice.
Neither will I ask you to call me to tell me how was the night, or to tell me that you miss me. I am not going to ask you, to thank me, or to fool with me, when my spirits are on the ground, and of course, I will not ask you to support me in my decisions. I’m not going to ask you, listen to me, when I have a thousand stories to tell you.
I will not ask you, do anything, not even stay by my side forever, because if I have to ask you, I do not want it …… I will not ask ANYTHING. Sal2
No te voy a pedir que me des un beso. Ni que me pidas perdón cuando creo que lo has hecho mal o que te has equivocado. Tampoco voy a pedirte que me Abraces, cuando más lo necesito, o que me invites a cenar el día de nuestro aniversario. No te voy a pedir que nos vayamos a recorrer el mundo, a vivir nuevas experiencias, y mucho menos te voy a pedir, que me des la Mano cuando estemos en mitad de esa ciudad. No te voy a pedir que me digas lo guapa que voy, aunque sea mentira, ni que me escribas nada bonito.
Tampoco te voy a pedir que me llames para contarme qué tal fue la noche, ni que me digas que me echas de menos. No te voy a pedir, que me rías las gracias, ni que hagas el tonto conmigo, cuando mis ánimos están por los suelos, y por supuesto, no te pediré que me apoyes en mis decisiones. Tampoco te voy a pedir, que me escuches, cuando tengo mil historias que contarte.
No te voy a pedir, que hagas nada, ni siquiera que te quedes a mi lado para siempre, porque si tengo que pedírtelo, ya no lo quiero……No te voy a pedir NADA. Sal2amor-5

Responder

