ANTE EL SR. JUEZ .-

3 junio 2016 at 6:41 pm (Chistes)

dinero
ANTE EL SEÑOR Juez.- ¡ Mire Sr. Juez, yo me abrí una cuenta en Gmail, otra en Hotmail, otra en Facebook, otra en Twiter…..yo que sé, Sr. Juez…. Lo mismo me abrí también otra cuenta en Suiza, ya ni me acuerdo…..yo que sé ….Salu2
BEFORE THE LORD Juez.- Look Mr. Judge, I opened an account in Gmail, other Hotmail, another in Facebook, another on Twiter … ..I know, Judge …. The same also opened another account in Switzerland me, I do not even remember … ..I know … .Salu2

Responder

