A DRUNKEN MONOLOGUE.-

9 julio 2015 at 7:36 pm (no me digas)

bebida-1
Monologue of a BORRACHA.-
A super stylish and beautiful woman, leaving a bar with an alcohol in the blood very high (totally drunk), walking unsteadily to his car, an expensive Mercedes, trying to open the door with his keys, but their status, so pitiful it prevents it, to the point that falls sitting next to the car door.
Patiabierta without panties, look down, and all I see is your innermost part, and begins to speak:
For you, I have car.
For you, I have jewels.
For you, I have money.
For you, I have a mansion.
For you, I can be the man you want.
Suddenly it begins to piss …… and says.
Do not cry pussy !!!
What I’m not quarreling !!!!!!
PD.- Live the Present, that only God knows the future ……
salu2 (SENTENCE: I’m confused with the English:
“If Car is Men’s car and man So Aunt Carmen is a Transformer? …..

Responder

