DEAR PARENTS AND VICE VERSA.-

21 febrero 2015 at 12:50 am (Chistes)

niño-3
DEAR PARENTS:
I moved in with my girlfriend, I know that I have only 14, but I’m madly in love. Do not I have presented, because I know the prejudices that you have with the tattooed Strippers, but you are wrong.
Although it is 21 years older than me, loves me, and offered me his caravan on the site of Castefa, to live with her and the baby on the way. It is not only wild sex, we want to give many grandchildren now, still its AIDS is not very advanced.
The Vane, deserves that and more, it has gone very wrong to leave prostitution. She has opened my eyes, and I know that marijuana is not bad, in fact going to plant to sell to junkies camping in exchange for cocaine and Speed.
I hope to visit you someday with grandchildren. Your child loves you. Chéncho.-
POSTDATA.- IS ALL LIES, I’m home from Yaya (grandmother). Just wanted to let you see that having a child who has suspended 6 subjects of ESO, is not even remotely, the worst that can happen to you. Now I will say you when it is safe for me to go home …… person.Niño-1
RESPONSE OF THE FATHER
Son: I’m so upset that in a fit of madness and rage, I burned you the Play Station and I shit on your clothes. I have distributed pictures of you in balls (naked) in Tuenti your contacts, and I did run the canard that are Gay.
POSTSCRIPT: EVERYTHING IS LYING.
I just wanted to make you see that there are worse things than ostia (slap) that I will give when you get home.
Your FATHER

CHISTE.-
– You find work ??
– Yeah, bitch.
– What luck on yours !!!!!!!
– Salu2

Responder

