THINGS THAT MEN NEVER, NEVER HEAR.-

23 junio 2013 at 12:15 am (50 cosas que)

OIDO
1. – Valet here, I want to make love ….
Two. – Have another drink, I love seeing what you wear funny with a glass of more.
Three. – Today’s on me …
April. – My house is vacant, shall we?
May. – What about doing it this afternoon and evening out with your friends …
June. – Really my life, I like to talk after making love ..
July. – I hope you do not mind, but do not wear underwear …
August. – I finished washing your car!
9. – See you tight my love … you should take a trip to the Caribbean, Brazil, without my …..
10. – What fortunately my life I have a secretary so beautiful …
11. – More clothes? … No I love you, I have enough …
OJOS
12. – No my love, if they are still good shoes you gave me three years ago …..
13. – My heaven, you should call your ex …… do not be ungrateful.
14. – Please go back to the bar when I wake up to warm dinner.
15. – Love Do not worry if you are late to sleep … stay there and you will come home tomorrow.
16. – My heaven, please do not get off, I change the flat tire.
17. – My love, you finished eating?, Runs to sleep your nap, I collect all …
And Best of All …..
18. – Sorry, my mistake, you’re right …….

WILL I HAVE JUMPED THE TEARS!!
salu2

Responder

