UNA SEÑORA DE CONGRESOS…EN CUBA.(A Lady, Conference…In Cuba).Joke.-

22 abril 2013 at 6:33 pm (Chistes)

DESNUDO

A woman without her husband goes to a Congress to Cuba. When he arrives at Havana hotel, located in a Cuban room two meters, bare, with some “attributes” that remove the effect.
They make love over and over again until …. it dawns. She asks:
Is my love … is your name?
– Do not think that!. Answer it.
And so, day after day for a week until the day of his return to the town in Spain.
The “Cuban Boy” accompanies the airport, and again before leaving and asks:
Will you please do not leave me like this and tell me your name ….
Promise me you will not laugh! She tells him.
My name is Snow!
The lady laughs and Cuban says, look like you laughed!
Says the lady, I have not laughed in your name, but the face is going to put my husband when I tell you that I spent a week in Cuba with 35 inches of snow …… Saludos

Una señora se va sin su esposo a un Congreso a Cuba. Cuando llega al hotel de la Habana, encuentra en su habitación a un cubano de dos metros , desnudo, con unos “atributos” que quitan el sentido.
Hacen el amor una y otra vez hasta….que amanece. Ella le pregunta:
¿ Mi amor…cómo te llamas ?
– no te lo pienso decir !!!. Contesta él.
Y así, día tras día durante una semana hasta el día de su regreso al pueblo, en España.
El “cubanito” la acompaña al aeropuerto, y una vez más y antes de despedirse le pregunta:
¿ por favor, no me dejes así y dime cómo te llamas….
¡ Prométeme que no te vas a reír ! Le dice él.
¡ Me llamo Nieve !
La señora suelta una carcajada y el cubano le dice, ¡ ves como te reíste!!!
Dice la señora, no me he reído de tu nombre, si no la cara que va a poner mi marido cuando le diga que estuve una semana en Cuba con 35 centímetros de Nieve……
Salu2

Responder

