UN DIVORCIADO.(A Divorced).Joke.-

9 diciembre 2012 at 11:15 pm (Chistes)

tn14
Today my daughter turns 21 … and I’m very happy because it is the last payment of alimony I give.
So I called my daughter to come to my house and when he said:
Daughter, I want you to take this check to your mom’s house and tell him ….Damn this is the last check you will receive from me, all you have left of your fucking life!!, And I want you to tell me that puts the expression on his face.
So my daughter went to deliver the check, I was anxious to know what the witch had to say and what would face. When I asked my daughter came immediately.
What did your mother tell you?.
He told me very glad I was expecting this day to tell you’re not my father
regards

Hoy mi hija cumple 21 años… y estoy muy contento porque es el último pago de Pensión Alimenticia que le doy.
Así que llamé a mi hijita para que viniera a mi casa y cuando llegó le dije:
Hija, quiero que lleves este cheque a casa de tú mamá y que le digas que…. ¡¡¡ éste es el último maldito cheque que vas a recibir de mí, en todo lo que te queda de tú puta vida !!!!, y quiero que me digas la expresión que pone en su rostro.
Así que mi hija fue a entregar el cheque; yo estaba ansioso por saber lo que la bruja tenía que decir y qué cara pondría. Cuando mi hija entró le pregunté inmediatamente.
¿ Qué fue lo que te dijo tú madre?.
¡ Me dijo muy contenta que estaba esperando este día para decirte que no eres MI PADRE ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
Saludos

Responder

