CARTA DE UN SUICIDA.Letter Of A Suicide.Joke.-

6 octubre 2012 at 6:21 pm (Chistes)


Beside the body of a suicide was found explanatory letter saying: Do not blame anyone for my death … I take my life because they lived two days would be much martyrdom.
I had the misfortune to marry a widow. This had a daughter. Had I known, I never would have married her. My father, to the great misfortune, was a widower and fell in love and married the daughter of my wife. So my wife was mother of his father. My stepdaughter became my stepmother and my father at the same age my son!!
Soon, my stepmother gave birth to a girl who was my sister, while my wife was granddaughter, so I was grandfather of my sister!.
Then my wife gave birth to a child, as was brother to my stepmother, my father was brother, grandson of her sister and uncle!.
My wife was a daughter of her daughter, however I am my stepmother’s stepfather, and my father and his wife are my stepchildren, my son is my grandson his aunt and uncle. Also, I’m my own grandfather!!.
ME DISMISSAL OF THIS WORLD, Poque Who the fuck am NOT, AND SUDDENLY … AND FOR ALL THE fuck her …. could be up Rajoy COUSIN!!!

Salu2. –
Junto al cadáver de un suicida se encontró una carta explicatorio diciendo: ¡ No se culpe a nadie de mi muerte… Me quito la vida porque dos días más que viviese sería mucho martirio !.
Tuve la desgracia de casarme con una viuda. Esta tenía una hija. De haberlo sabido, nunca me hubiera casado con ella. Mi padre, para mayor desgracia, era viudo y se enamoró y se casó con la hija de mi mujer. De manera que mi mujer era suegra de su suegro. Mi hijastra se convirtió en mi madrastra y mi padre al mismo ¡¡¡¡ era mi yerno !!!!
Al poco tiempo, mi madrastra trajo al mundo una niña que era mi hermana, y a la vez era nieta de mi mujer, de manera que yo era abuelo de mi hermana !.
Después, mi mujer trajo al mundo un niño que, como era hermano de mi madrastra, era cuñado de mi padre, nieto de su hermana ¡¡¡ y mi tío !!!.
Mi mujer era nuera de su hija, yo soy en cambio padrastro de mi madrastra, y mi padre y su mujer son mis hijastros, mi hijo es mi bisnieto y tío de su tía. Además, ¡¡¡¡ yo soy mi propio abuelo !!!!.
ME DESPIDO DE ESTE MUNDO, POQUE NO SE QUIÉN COÑO SOY, Y DE REPENTE… Y PARA JODERLA DEL TODO….¡¡PODRÍA SER HASTA PRIMO DE RAJOY !!!!!!!!

Salu2.-

Responder

