EL BANQUERO.(The Banker).-

31 mayo 2012 at 10:59 pm (no me digas)

One evening a famous banker was riding in his limousine when he saw modest two men on the roadside eating grass, the man concerned, he ordered his driver to stop and went to investigate.
Asked one of them:
Why are you eating grass?
Have no money for food! – Said the poor man, why we have to eat grass.
Well, then come to my house I will feed them, ‘said the banker.
Thanks, but I have a wife and two children with me who are there, under that tree!
Come also – again said the banker.
Turning to the other poor man said:
You can come!,. The man with pitiful voice said. But Mr. I have also wife and six children with me, because that is coming too! replied the banker.
All entered the modest and huge limousine. Once underway, one of the men looked at the banker and said, Mr. Are you very good. Thank you very much for taking us all! The banker replied, man, do not be shy, I’m very happy about it!.
“I’ll love my house ……. The grass is 20 centimeters high”!!! …….

MORAL:
When you think that a banker is helping you, THINK TWICE!!!. –
salu2

Una tarde un famoso banquero iba en su modesta limusina cuando vio a dos hombres a la orilla de la carretera comiendo césped, el hombre preocupado, ordenó a su chofer detenerse y bajó a investigar.
Le preguntó a uno de ellos:
¿ por qué están comiendo césped ?
¡ no tenemos dinero para comida !- dijo el pobre hombre- Por eso tenemos que comer césped.
Bueno, entonces vengan a mi casa que yo les alimentaré- dijo el banquero-.
¡ gracias, pero tengo esposa y dos hijos conmigo que están allí, debajo de aquel árbol !
Que vengan también,- dijo nuevamente el banquero-.
Y volviéndose al otro pobre hombre le dijo:
¡ Usted también puede venir!,. El hombre con voz lastimosa dijo. Pero Sr. Yo también tengo esposa y seis hijos conmigo, ¡ pues que se vengan también ! -respondió el banquero.
Entraron todos en la modesta y enorme limusina. Una vez en camino, uno de los hombres miró al banquero y le dijo: Sr. Es usted muy bueno. Muchas gracias por llevarnos a todos !!! El banquero le contestó: ¡ hombre, no tenga vergüenza, estoy muy feliz por hacerlo !.
“ Les va a encantar mi casa…….¡ El césped tiene como 20 Centímetros de alto “ !!!!!!!!!…….

1 comentario

  1. Cristina said,

    Hola Juan.
    Soy Cris la amiga franchute de tu hijo Fran.
    Muy bien la moraleja!
    Saludos

Responder

